People

marc_ajenjo
Marc Ajenjo Cosp  majenjo@ced.uab.es

Postdoctoral Researcher (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
miquel_amengual
Miquel Amengual Bibiloni  mamengual@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in History (Universitat de les Illes Balears)
jordi_bayona
Jordi Bayona Carrasco  jbayona@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
amand
Amand Blanes Llorens  ablanes@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Adjunct Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Didi_final
Diederik Boertien  dboertien@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Political and Social Sciences (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
gbrea
Gabriel Brea Martínez  gbrea@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in History (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Xiana Bueno
Xiana Bueno García  

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
anna_cabre
Anna Cabré Pla  anna.cabre@uab.es

Honorary Director and Emeritus Professor (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
nuria_calduch
Núria Calduch Verdiell  ncalduch@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Life Science (Technical University of Denmark)
paolo_chevalier
Paolo Chevalier  pchevalier@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (Université Paris-Est/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology and History (Université de Lille)
Lina_final
Lina Eugenia Cuevas Ramírez  lcuevas@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (UAB/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in Economics (Universidad Veracruzana)
daniel_devolder
Daniel Devolder Pennaguer  ddevolder@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Adjunct Professor Dept. Economics and Economic History (UAB)

Ph.D in Economics (Université París I)
andreu_domingo
Andreu Domingo Valls  adomingo@ced.uab.es

Deputy Director and Adjunct Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Sociology (Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia)
antia_dominguez
Antía Domínguez Rodríguez  adominguez@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (FPI/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad del País Vasco)
ficha
Albert Esteve Palós  aesteve@ced.uab.es

Director and Adjunct Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
juan_galeano
Juan Galeano  jgaleano@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
joan_final
Joan García Román  jgarcia@ced.uab.es

'Juan de la Cierva' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
IMG_5384b
Núria García Saladrigas  ngarcia@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (FPI/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universitat de Barcelona)
amalia_gomez
Amalia Gómez Casillas  agomez@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Anthropology (Universidad de la República Oriental del Uruguay)
MiguelGonzález 002
Miguel González Leonardo  mgonzalez@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Geography (Universidad de Valladolid)
pinar_korsel
Pinar Koksel  pkoksel@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Economics (Middle East Technical University)
cliu
Chia Liu  cliu@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (University of Massachusetts)
julian_lopez
Julián López Colás  jlopez@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
toni_final
Antonio López Gay  tlopez@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
victor_manuel_martinez
Víctor Manuel Martínez Lucas  vmmartinez@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (FI/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Geography (Universidad de Murcia)
antonio_jose_medina
Antonio José Medina Cruz  tmedina@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
Eva_Mera
Eva María Mera Intriago  emera@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (ESPOL/UAB)

Engineer’s Degree in Statistical Computing (Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral)
pau_miret
Pau Miret Gamundi  pmiret@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Adjunct Professor Dept. of Sociology (UAB)

Ph.D in Sociology (Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia)
juan_antonio_modenes
Juan Antonio Módenes Cabrerizo  jamodenes@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Associate Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
ryohei-mogi
Ryohei Mogi  rmogi@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (UAB/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in Economics (Meiji University)
inaki_permanyer
Iñaki Permanyer Ugartemendia  ipermanyer@ced.uab.es

'Ramón y Cajal' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
kenneth
Kenneth Pitarch Calero  kpitarch@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (UAB/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in History (Universitat de València)
jmpujades
Joana Maria Pujadas Mora  jpujades@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Adjunct Professor Dept. of Economic History, Institutions, Policy and World Economy (UB)

Ph.D in Historical Sciences (Universitat de les Illes Balears)
joaquin_recano
Joaquín Recaño Valverde  jrecano@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Associate Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat de Barcelona)
srenteria
Elisenda Rentería Pérez  erenteria@ced.uab.es

'Juan de la Cierva' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerias)
srueda
Sarahí Rueda Salazar  srueda@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (FPI/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad Central de Venezuela)
Sebas_final
Javier Sebastian Ruiz Santacruz  sruiz@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (COLCIENCIAS/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Statistics (Universidad Nacional de Colombia)
Fer_final
Fernando Ruiz Vallejo  fruiz@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (COLCIENCIAS/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universidad Nacional de Colombia)
joan_sales
Joan Sales Favà  jsales@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (CED/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Sociology (Universitat de Barcelona)
Victoria_San Juan_final
Victoria San Juan Bernuy   vsanjuan@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (FI/UAB)

Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and Management (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid)
nachatter_singh
Nachatter Singh  nsingh@ced.uab.es

Junior Researcher (FPI/CED)

Bachelor's Degree in Geography (University of the Punjab)
msolsona
Montserrat Solsona Pairó  msolsona@ced.uab.es

Researcher and Associate Professor Dept. of Geography (UAB)

Ph.D in Geography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
jeroen_spijker
Jeroen Spijker  jspijker@ced.uab.es

'Ramón y Cajal' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (University of Groningen)
rtrevino
Rocío Treviño Maruri  rtrevino@ced.uab.es

Researcher

Ph.D in Sociology (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)
pilar_zueras
Pilar Zueras Castillo  pzueras@ced.uab.es

'Juan de la Cierva' Research Fellow

Ph.D in Demography (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona)